EP: Teni – Billionaire

October 10, 2019

Teni - Complain

Dr Dolor Entertainment singer, Teni releases her much anticipated studio project “Billionaire” extended play (EP).

The body of work, “Billionaire” EP houses six (6) solid tracks and with no guest appearance.

Production credits goes to Jaysynths Beatz and Pheelz who gave her an outstanding production for the extended play.

Check on it below

Tracklist Below:

1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Teni – Billionaire - Punkvibez November 14, 2019 at 12:49 pm

    […] The song was taken from her recent project called “Billionaire EP“, […]

  • Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: