ZIP ALBUM: Mozzy – Gangland Landlord Zippyshare Mp3 Torrent



Image result wey dey for Mozzy - Gangland Landlord album

Peep the Gangland Landlord tracklist below. Peep Mozzy’s new video for yourself beneath that.

Mozzy’s Gangland Landlord Tracklist

1. “No Way (Intro)”
2. “One of Mines”
3. “Not Impressive”
4. “Thugz Mansion” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and YG
5. “Dead Homies” featuring E Mozzy
6. “Bands on Me” featuring Blac Youngsta, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Teejay3
7. “Keep Me Hustlin” featuring Rexx Life Raj
8. “Walk With a Limp” feat. YFN Lucci
9. “Run It Up” featuring ScHoolboy Q and Caine
10. “My Brudda 2X” featuring Celly Ru and Trae Tha Truth
11.”Black Hearted”
12. “Walk Up”
13. “Excuse Me” featuring Too $hort, Yhung T.O. & Dcmbr
14. “Famous” featuring Iamsu!, Yo Gotti & DeJ Loaf
15. “Who Want Problems”
16. “Choke on Me”
17. “Run to the Mansion”
18. “Tear Me Down (Outro)” featuring Rayven Justice

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Mozzy – Gangland Landlord Zippyshare Mp3 Torrent

About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort