Download: TrakkSounds – The Other Side (Album)



TrakkSounds – The Other Side (Album) mp3 download


TrakkSounds – The Other Side (Album) Zip Download


Album Download

1. Once Upon A Time (Ft. Starlito, Scarface & Kam Franklin)
2. Oh Lord (Ft. GT Garza, Roosh Williams & Doeman)
3. Feel Alive (Ft. T2 & Dizzy Wright)
4. Fire Flies (Ft. the doLLies)
5. Issues (Ft. Constantine)
6. Bout It (Ft. Maxo Kream & Xavier Wulf)
7. Can’t Explain It (Ft. Scotty ATL, Rizzoo Rizzoo & Mookie Jones)
8. 11:15 (Ft. Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangz & Neko)
9. No Doubt About It (Ft. Railey Rose)
10. Never Tipsy (Ft. Killa Kyleon, ASAP Ferg & Maxo Kream)
11. Known Fact (Ft. Scotty ATL)
12. BMW (Ft. Ye Ali)
13. Ringing (Remix) (Ft. Kevin Gates & Killa Kyleon)
14. Cloud 9 (Ft. M.U.G. & Rich Andruws)

Album Download

About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort