Download: Billionaire Black – Pressure (Mixtape)



Billionaire Black – Pressure (Mixtape) Zip Download

Billionaire Black – Pressure (Mixtape) Zip, mp3 Download

Download Mixtape

managed wordpress hosting

01. Pressure Intro // Download
02. Fuck It Up (Ft. FBG Duck, King Yella & Rico Recklezz) // Download
03. How I’m Bummin’ // Download
04. Wit The Shitz (Ft. A Boogie) // Download
05. Taliban // Download
06. Rob The Plug (Ft. Famous Dex & King Yella) // Download
07. Hoe Do You Feel (Ft. FBG Duck) // Download
08. How U Want It (Ft. King Yella) // Download
09. Pain // Download
10. So High (Ft. Ewell) // Download
11. No Pen No Pad // Download
12. Ice Cold Pimp (Ft. Frosty Da Snowman, King Yella & Almighty Suspect) // Download

Download Mixtape


About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort