Album: Nasty C – Strings and Bling torrent mp3



Album: Nasty C – Strings and Bling Zippyshare mp3 lagu torrent download

Nasty C – Strings and Bling Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Blisters
  2. Strings & Bling
  3. Jungle
  4. No Respect
  5. Legendary
  6. U Played Yourself
  7. King ft. A$AP Ferg
  8. Do U Dig
  9. Gravy
  10. Sma ft. Rowlene
  11. Another One Down
  12. Everything ft. Kaien Cruz
  13. Casanova
  14. Mrs Me
  15. My Baby
  16. Givenchy
  17. Jiggy Jigga

DOWNLOAD Album: Nasty C – Strings and Bling torrent mp3

About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort