ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Sarkodie – Highest



Multi-Award winning Ghanaian superstar artiste and one of Africa’s Hiphop powerhouse – Sarkodie, just announced the release of his prospective 4th studio album entitled “Highest“.

The 18-track album features other African actsartistes like Flavour, Joey B, Victoria Kimani, Korede Bello, Jesse Jagz, Suli Breaks, Runtown, London’s rap phenomenon – Bobii Lewis and a host of others.

The Highest album has a release date of September 8th, 2017, so go mark your calendars.



  1.  Silence Featuring. Suli Break
  2. Over dose Featuring. Jesse Jagz
  3. Come To Me Featuring. Bobi Lewis
  4. Interlude-Highest (Part 1) By Suli Break
  5. We Nor Dey Fear Featuring. Jayso
  6. Certified Featuring. Jayso & Worlasi
  7. Love YourSelf Featuring. Moelogo
  8. Interlude-Highest (Part 2) By Suli Break
  9. Highest
  10. Light It Up Featuring. Big Nastie & Jayso
  11. FarAway Featuring. Korede Bello
  12. Your Waist Featuring. Flavour
  13. Interlude-Highest (Part 3) By Suli Break
  14. Baby Mama Featuring. Joey B
  15. ALL I Want Is You Featuring. Praize
  16. All Night Featuring. Victoria Kimani
  17. See Only You Featuring. Jayso
  18. Glory Featuring. Young L

Bonus Track:  Pain Killer Featuring. Runtown

About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort